How to delete Google account History?

Google is the biggest information source in the world. Users make millions of searches every day. When you sign in and make a search on Google it tracks and stores the search and another history. Google makes use of the trends of such history to curate the advertisements based on personal preferences. If you don’t want your browsing history, video, image and text history to remain on your account, you have an option to delete the history.
 Follow the below steps to delete Google account sign-in history for your account:
 Step 1:
Go to https://myactivity.google.com/myactivity
Step 2:
Sign in to your Google account by entering your Username and password. (Make sure you log in from the same account on which you want to delete the history)
 Step 3:
Click on “Filter by date and product”. Here you can select the product of which you want to erase the history. Also, you can select the date and time of the history you want to delete and click on the search button.
 Step 4:
You will find the search results based on the filtering done in Step 3. If you want to delete all the results then click on the menu button on the top of the page and click on delete results.
You can also click on the menu button on an individual search result and click on delete.
You can delete all or any of your account information by the same method.
You can check your ‘My Activity’ page and next to the activity you don\’t want to save, just turn off the button. This will stop Google from storing your history. There is also an option to pause the storing on the same page. This way you can prevent Google from storing your information further.

Related Post:-https://www.eranewblog.com/tech/how-to-install-mcafee-antivirus/